Log in with your username



You don't have a username?
Register | Forgot Password

  • Slider Image DEG 01
  • Slider Image DEG 02
  • Slider Image DEG 05
  • Slider Image DEG 03
  • Slider Image DEG 07

Service

DEG Engineering GmbH not only provides you with an individual solution as regards the new development and construction of thermo-plate heat exchangers and reactors, but also with the service, repair and modification of said appliances.

Thanks to 30 years of experience in process engineering, together with you we develop the perfect solution and with it the optimal thermo-plate heat exchanger for each individual application.

You are thus able to profit for example from the “modular design“, which not only offers you flexibility regarding the size and performance of the thermo-plate heat exchanger, but also the significant advantage of short downtimes during inspections.

Downtimes are one of the most significant cost factors during an inspection. As a customer-oriented company, we focused on this aspect and developed the modular design of thermo-plate heat exchangers. Thanks to the individual modules, the inspection time is brought down to a minimum, cleaning and repair is made easier and the resulting costs are reduced.

In addition to the modular design, we provide you with the full scope of services for thermo-plate heat exchangers.

DEG Engineering GmbH

  • Lockhofstraße 3
  • D-45881 Gelsenkirchen
phone:
+49 (0)2 09/ 14 89 87- 0
fax:
+49 (0)2 09/ 14 89 87- 29
email:

Loggen Sie sich mit Ihrer
Benutzernamen ein.



Haben Sie noch keine Benutzernamen?
Registrieren | Passwort Vergessen

  • Slider Image DEG 01
  • Slider Image DEG 02
  • Slider Image DEG 05
  • Slider Image DEG 03
  • Slider Image DEG 07

Serviceleistungen

DEG Engineering GmbH bietet nicht nur die individuelle Lösung in Bezug auf Neuentwicklung und Konstruktion von Thermoblech-Wärmeübertragern und Reaktoren, sondern auch den Service, Instandsetzung und Modifikation von diesen Apparaten.

Mit 30ig-jähriger verfahrenstechnischer Erfahrung entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die bestmögliche Lösung und damit den optimalen Thermoblech-Wärmeübertrager für jeden Einsatzfall.

So profitieren Sie beispielsweise von der „Modularen-Bauweise“, die Ihnen nicht nur Flexibilität bei der Größe und Leistung der Thermoblech- Wärmeübertrager bietet, sondern auch den großen Vorteil der kurzen Stillstands-Zeiten während Revisionen.

Stillstands-Zeiten bilden einen der größten Kostenfaktoren während einer Revision. An diesen Punkt haben wir als kundenorientiertes Unternehmen angesetzt und die Modulare-Bauweise von Thermoblech-Wärmeübertrager entwickelt. Mit Hilfe der einzelnen Module wird die Revisions-Zeit auf ein Minimum gesenkt, die Reinigung und Instandsetzung vereinfacht und die entstehenden Kosten gesenkt.

Neben der modularen Bauweise bieten wir Ihnen den gesamten Service rund um die Thermoblech-Wärmeübertrager. Dieser umfasst beispielsweise Modulherstellung, Versand, Projektmanagement und kompetente Vor-Ort-Beratung während der Installation.

DEG Engineering GmbH

  • Am Bugapark 1
  • 45899 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon:
+49 (0)2 09/ 14 89 87- 0
Fax:
+49 (0)2 09/ 14 89 87- 29
E-Mail: